YOUTH There Lives Are Precious!

  • I feel so very fortunate that my life in this moment and time is attracting these phenomenal films that are striking my core and moving my heart in accordance with my desires of actualizing the life of my dreams, tearing down every construct of disbelief and road blocks I put in the way!

http://hdmovie2k.me/watch-any-day-now-2012-online-putlocker-solarmov-primewire-free

image

ANY DAY NOW

TRAVIS FINE in his premiere directorial debut blows it out of the water, and actors ALAN CUMMING, GARRET DELLAHUNT, ISAAC LEYVA, and FRANCES FISHER all gave OSCAR level performances that ripped my heart out and made the issues at hand up close and personal. And thanks to the ignorance, prejudices, and preconceived notions of our society, this film does not have a happy ending!

image

Too many lives of our youth are lost due to our own fears and negative experiences.

image

“There are no winners in this religion-driven massacre of human life.” -Aaron Anson

Aaron Anson Inspirational self-help speaker and author, ‘Mind Your Own Life: The Journey Back to Love’

Religion, Family, and Gay Teen Suicides

http://m.huffpost.com/us/entry/1204852.html

I myself along with another member of my family are both rape/suicide survivors of the Jehovah’s Witnesses religion and unfortunately it was at such a young age that we thought it was our fault and kept silent. I was so happy for Candance Conti’s Victory in 2012, but there’s far too many, including many of my friends who are no longer with us. And the guilty parties must be held accountable!

image

“Whatever they grow up to be, they are still our children and the one most important of all the things we can give to them is unconditional love. Not a love that depends on anything at all except that they are our children.” -Rosaleen Dickson

Whatever they grow up to be – Spiritual Quotes To Live By

image

Oxford Cowley Workers children (1940’s)

Jehovah’s Witnesses ordered to pay more than $20 million to woman who said she was sexually abused

http://usnews.nbcnews.com/_news/2012/06/15/12225753-jehovahs-witnesses-ordered-to-pay-more-than-20-million-to-woman-who-said-she-was-sexually-abused

About ELEMENTSofFIERCE

Mission Statement: "ELEMENTS of FIERCE!" is a celebration of artistic expression! The founder, Blane Charles, explores not what people wear, but who is wearing it? He feels that we all have a special style waiting to be shared with the world. Blane also wants to celebrate freedom of expression, uniqueness, individuality, and authenticity! Stay tuned to my "FAB FIVE FAVS!" where I feature five works of inspiration and beauty from my day to day travels.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

