SPHATIKA a Secret Oasis of Calm

Today I took the time out of my hurried schedule for a much needed Euphoric 30 minutes of rejuvenation with Midori at SPHATIKA! Please, enjoy my blog about that experience and stay tuned in for my sequel, MIRACLE ON MADISON!

ELEMENTS of FIERCE Blog

SPHATIKA

A Secret Oasis Of Calm

I was really torn about writing this particular blog because I wanted to insure being able to get an appointment in the future. Hands down the Royal SPHATIKA Spa must be one of the best kept secrets in New York!

It’s no coincidence that the Life Centering Haven, and Crystal (meaning of Sphatika) Sanctuary, is located in the center of Manhattan at Columbus Circle.

The life charging, unforgettable, belated Valentine experience I shared with a very dear person in my life will never be forgotten.

BEAU-T BY BLANE Design/Wellness Consulting is also dedicated to the promotion of health first, beauty second, knowing that they both go hand in hand. My clients always walk away with the realization that beauty starts within. Actually, when you can truly own your inner beauty you can make a paper sack look good (with a belt of course)!

SPHATIKA is…

View original post 1,456 more words

About ELEMENTSofFIERCE

Mission Statement: "ELEMENTS of FIERCE!" is a celebration of artistic expression! The founder, Blane Charles, explores not what people wear, but who is wearing it? He feels that we all have a special style waiting to be shared with the world. Blane also wants to celebrate freedom of expression, uniqueness, individuality, and authenticity! Stay tuned to my "FAB FIVE FAVS!" where I feature five works of inspiration and beauty from my day to day travels.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

